LANXESS worldwide

Corporate Website en | de

Asia

EMEA

Americas

Interactive Worldmap

Find all the contact information for the LANXESS sites worldwide

find out more
Contact

IR Contact

Head of Treasury & Investor Relations

Oliver Stratmann
Phone +49 221 8885 9611
Fax +49 221 8885 4944

oliver.stratmann@lanxess.com

Assistant to Head of Treasury & Investor Relations

Annika Klaus

Phone +49 221 8885 9834
Fax +49 221 8885 4944
annika.klaus@lanxess.com

Head of Investor Relations

Institutional Investors/Analysts

Ulrike Rockel
Phone +49 221 8885 5458
Fax +49 221 8885 4944
ulrike.rockel@lanxess.com

Institutional Investors / Analysts / Stockholders' Meeting

Katharina Forster

Phone +49 221 8885 1035
Fax +49 221 8885 4944
katharina.forster@lanxess.com

Institutional Investors / Analysts

Jens Ussler
Phone +49 221 8885 7344
Fax +49 221 8885 4944
jens.ussler@lanxess.com

Institutional Investors / Analysts
Thorsten Zimmermann

Phone +49 221 8885 5249
Fax +49 221 8885 4944
thorsten.zimmermann@lanxess.com

Address

LANXESS AG

Headquarters

Kennedyplatz 1

50569 Cologne

Phone: +49 221 8885 0

Route Plan

Contact

Investor Relations
Contact

Phone: +49 221 8885 3262

Fax: +49 221 8885 4944

send E-Mail